Seasonal Workshops

Seasonal Workshops

Seasonal Decoration Workshop – Sunday 21st November 2pm

Seasonal Flowers Workshop – Wednesday 22nd December 8pm

Workshops will take place via Zoom. Above workshops are now full, apologies for any inconvenience.

November & December Support Meetings

Our Parent Support Meetings will be held on the following dates:

  • Dad’s only Support Meeting – Thursday 4th November, 7.30pm
  • Parent Support Meeting – Tuesday 16th November, 8pm
  • Newly Bereaved Parent Support Group – Tuesday 23rd November, 10.30am – 12.30pm and each consecutive Tuesday for a total four-week period
  • Concerns With Care – Tuesday 23rd November, 8pm
  • PALS – Tuesday 14th December, 7.30pm
  • Dad’s only Support Meeting – Wednesday 15th December, 7.30pm
  • Parent Support Meeting – Tuesday 21st December, 8pm

Our support meetings are a space where parents can talk with others who understand their journey. All meetings are facilitated by our bereavement therapist, Dr Peter Hanlon and a trained member of our Parent Support Team.

Please email info@alittlelifetime.ie if you would like to attend any of our meetings.

Please note all our meetings will be facilitated via Zoom until further notice.

September & October Support Meetings

Our Parent Support Meetings will be held on the following dates:

  • PALS – Thursday 2nd September, 7.30pm
  • Dads Only Support Meeting – Tuesday 7th September, 7.30pm
  • Parent Support Meeting – Tuesday 14th September, 8pm
  • Parent Support Meeting (Tullamore Group) – Thursday 7th October, 7.30pm
  • Dads Only Support Meeting – Sunday 10th October, 10am Oldbridge House, Co Meath (outdoor walk)
  • Newly Bereaved Parent Support Group – Tuesday 19th October, 10.30am – 12.30pm and each consecutive Tuesday for a total four-week period
  • Parent Support Meeting – Tuesday 19th October, 8pm
  • PALS – Thursday 21st October, 7.30pm

Our support meetings are a space where parents can talk with others who understand their journey. All meetings are facilitated by our bereavement therapist, Dr Peter Hanlon and a trained member of our Parent Support Team.

Please email info@alittlelifetime.ie if you would like to attend any of our meetings.

Please note all of our meetings will be facilitated via Zoom until further notice.

February & March Support Meetings

February & March Support Meetings

Our next Parent Support Meetings will be held on the following dates:

  • Dads Only Support Meeting – Tuesday 9th February 2021, 7.30pm
  • Newly Bereaved Parent Support Group – Tuesday 16th February 2021, 10.30am – 12.30pm and each consecutive Tuesday for a total four-week period
  • Parent Support Meeting – Tuesday 16th February 2021, 8pm
  • Concerns with Care Support Group – Tuesday 23rd February 2021, 7.30pm
  • Parent Support Meeting – Tuesday 16th March 2021, 8pm
  • PALS (Pregnancy After Loss Support) – Tuesday 23rd March 2021, 7.30pm
  • Dads Only Support Meeting – Thursday 25th March 2021, 7.30pm

Our support meetings are a space where parents can talk with others who understand their journey. All meetings are facilitated by our bereavement therapist, Dr Peter Hanlon and a trained member of our Parent Support Team.

Please email info@alittlelifetime.ie if you would like to attend any of our meetings.

Please note all of our meetings will be facilitated via Zoom until further notice.

Pin It on Pinterest