Painting Workshop

Painting Workshop

Join us for our second painting workshop on Saturday 12th June from 11-12 via Zoom. This time we are creating “Ladybug Love” in memory of our babies. Personalise your painting by choosing your own flower and background colours.

Ladybug Love

Ladybug Love

This workshop is now full. Please contact info@alittlelifetime.ie to register for our cancellation list.

April, May, June Support Meetings

April, May, June Support Meetings

Our Parent Support Meetings will be held on the following dates:

  • Newly Bereaved Parent Support Group – Tuesday 6th April, 10.30am – 12.30pm and each consecutive Tuesday for a total four-week period
  • Parent Support Meeting – Tuesday 20th April, 8pm
  • Dads Only Support Meeting – Tuesday 4th May, 7.30pm
  • Concerns with Care Support Meeting – Tuesday 11th May, 7.30pm
  • Parent Support Meeting – Tuesday 18th May, 8pm
  • Newly Bereaved Parent Support Group – Tuesday 1st June, 10.30am – 12.30pm and each consecutive Tuesday for a total four-week period
  • PAL Support Meeting – Tuesday 8th June, 7.30pm
  • Parent Support Meeting – Tuesday 15th June, 8pm
  • Dads Only Support Meeting – Thursday 17th June, 7.30pm

Our support meetings are a space where parents can talk with others who understand their journey. All meetings are facilitated by our bereavement therapist, Dr Peter Hanlon and a trained member of our Parent Support Team.

Please email info@alittlelifetime.ie if you would like to attend any of our meetings.

Please note all of our meetings will be facilitated via Zoom until further notice.

Pin It on Pinterest